Cold Chocolate – Walkin' After Midnight (Live at the Amazing Things Art Center 2/28/14)


Cold Chocolate is creating an exciting and unique new sound in the world of Americana: fusing bluegrass and roots with a dash of funk. With original tunes and technical prowess, this four-piece band from Boston is rocking audiences with guitar, banjo, upright bass, drums, and four-part harmony.

Cold Chocolate is:

Ethan Robbins – guitar, vocals
Kirsten Lamb – upright bass, vocals
James W McIver – banjo, vocals
Ariel Bernstein – drums, vocals


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.